UNSER TEAM

Zu Kontaktinformationen klicken Sie auf das jeweilige Bild

geidt_arno_bild_low.jpg

Arno Geidt

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 621 78998210

 Telefax:  +49 621 78998270

a.geidt@visualcreation.de

mock_helmuth_09052022_low.jpg

Helmuth Mock

Key Account Manager Projekte P.O.S.

Telefon: +49 621 78998231

 Telefax:  +49 621 78998277

h.mock@visualcreation.de

neuschl_martin_09052022_low.jpg

Martin Neuschl

Vertrieb Projekte Open Space

Telefon: +49 621 78998234

 Telefax:  +49 621 78998277

m.neuschl@visualcreation.de

geidt_luca_09052022_low.jpg

Luca Geidt

Vertrieb Projekte Open Space

Telefon: +49 621 78998223

 Telefax:  +49 621 78998277

l.geidt@visualcreation.de

leja_peter_bild_sw.jpg

Peter Leja

Einkauf Sonderanfertigungen

Telefon: +49 621 7899820

 Telefax:  +49 621 78998270

p.leja@visualcreation.de

geiger_lea_09052022_low.jpg

Lea Geiger

Projektkoordination & Dekoration

Telefon: +49 621 78998241

 Telefax:  +49 621 78998279

l.geiger@visualcreation.de

leiss_steven_09052022_low.jpg

Steven Leiß

Grafik & Design

Telefon: +49 621 78998236

 Telefax:  +49 621 78998279

s.leiss@visualcreation.de

schuetzendorf_joshua_24092022_low_gradationskurve.jpg

Joshua Schützendorf

Grafik & Design

Telefon: +49 621 78998235

 Telefax:  +49 621 78998279

j.schuetzendorf@visualcreation.de

karl_dean_09052022_low.jpg

Dean-Leon Karl

Lagerleitung

Telefon: +49 621 78998225

 Telefax:  +49 621 78998279

d.karl@visualcreation.de

youssef_mohammad_09052022_low.jpg

Mohammad Youssef

Lagerverwaltung

Telefon: +49 621 78998226

 Telefax:  +49 621 78998279

m.youssef@visualcreation.de